Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J M

J M

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"Was welcomed upon arriving. Awesome staff and very helpful. Switched my auto insurance smoothly."
Profile photo of Leigh Anne McDaniel

Leigh Anne McDaniel

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Anne McDaniel
"Great service."
Profile photo of Chris Speights

Chris Speights

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Speights
"Eddie is hands down the best in the business. I recently purchased a new truck on a Saturday and needed to get coverage so I could leave the dealer. I called him up and he without hesitation drove into the office and had me a new policy within 20 minutes. I’m real big on customer service and to me it doesn’t get any better than Eddie Wall."
Profile photo of roger bostater

roger bostater

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roger bostater
"Good service"
Profile photo of timothy moore

timothy moore

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by timothy moore
"Very fast and friendly service!! Way better rate than my previous insurer would recommend checking Eddie out with any auto or home insurance coverage"
Profile photo of Keonte' Davis

Keonte' Davis

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keonte' Davis
"Eddie and his team (especially Laura) have been great with the transition from our old insurance to State Farm. They have been very responsive and answered all our questions each step of the way. Being able to support a small business and receive top quality service and products at the same time is even better."
Profile photo of Micheal McGee

Micheal McGee

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micheal McGee
"I just switched to State Farm. They quoted me a fantastic price for coverage and I had to make the switch. Also miss Lauren has been fabulous to work with! It seems to be a promising start to a long business relationship together!"
Profile photo of Stacie Lawrence

Stacie Lawrence

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Lawrence
"I could not ask for a Better Insurance company! Eddie and his team are amazing & really are like Neighbors! Even send a very sweet card when our baby girl was born congratulating us!❤️ He is upfront and honest and you can bet he and his team go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Tina Davis

Tina Davis

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Davis
"Eddie is the best around. When I tell you he was God-sent, it’s true. Wonderful work ethic, great personality, and a guy who’s willing to work for you to get you what you need. I highly recommend you pay his office a visit!"
Profile photo of Brandon Kelly

Brandon Kelly

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Kelly
"Switched all of my insurance over to Eddie a couple of months ago and the transition was simple and seamless, and best of all, saved me money. Great guy, great business, would 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Carlos Horne

Carlos Horne

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Horne
"If you are looking for an agent that will ensure that you and your family are taking care of and understand the needs of his clients, make a visit!! You want regret it!"
Profile photo of Camille Kluttz-Leach

Camille Kluttz-Leach

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Kluttz-Leach
"Eddie is extremely knowledgeable and has impeccable customer service!"
Profile photo of Tina Peoples

Tina Peoples

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Peoples
"Eddie and his staff are amazing. He’s heavily involved in the community and personable. The office staff is welcoming and works patiently with you to answer any questions you may have."
Profile photo of Reva Green

Reva Green

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reva Green
"Some of the amazing staff"
Profile photo of Cal Scheinert

Cal Scheinert

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cal Scheinert
"Responsive, honest , and community supportive business to work with !"
Profile photo of D.J. Blackmon

D.J. Blackmon

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D.J. Blackmon
"I was involved in an accident about a year ago. I was having trouble getting my previous insurance company to provide me with any customer service. Although I wasn’t a client of his yet! Eddie shared his knowledge and expertise of how the process works and what I should do in order to get everything situated. I really appreciated him taking time to help me even though I wasn’t with State Farm."
Profile photo of Phyllis Bowman

Phyllis Bowman

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Bowman
"Eddie Wall is a great person. He goes above and beyond to assist his clients. If you are not with Eddie Wall, you are missing out."
Profile photo of Joey Johnsen

Joey Johnsen

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Johnsen
"Eddie is perseverant & personable. It’s easy to discuss business with him, hard to find a better advocate, & difficult for me to imagine using anyone else for insurance stuff."
Profile photo of ken covington

ken covington

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ken covington
"Was very helpful in working on quotes that would best benefit me."
Profile photo of Dana Story

Dana Story

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Story
"Our family added a new driver to our policy last year. Eddie helped make the transition seamless. He was only a phone call away as our appointment at the DMV was out of town and quite nerve-racking. His team’s customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Kaya Youmans

Kaya Youmans

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaya Youmans
"Eddie Wall and the staff at State Farm were warm and welcoming from the moment I walked in. I am 100% convinced that Eddie has the rare ability to make insuring your home or business easy and stress free. Thank you so much Eddie and the Albemarle State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Timothy Leslie

Timothy Leslie

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Leslie
"This is the place to go for your insurance! EJ came to me several months ago and we spoke about my business/personal insurance. He said, “just let me quote it “. EJ and the whole staff went above and beyond for me and my business! I am pleased with my decision to give them a chance!"
Profile photo of Melinda Lambert

Melinda Lambert

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Lambert
"Eddie and his associates are the most knowledgeable that I have ever worked with. Customer service is awesome❤️ They are such a blessing in my effort to manage rental and personal properties! Highly recommend EJ Wall and State Farm Insurance. Their team,Laura and Laura Beth are the absolute BEST"
Profile photo of Kelly Harrington

Kelly Harrington

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Harrington
"You won't find a harder working individual than Eddie Wall! Eddie cares about the community and does everything in his power to help and support others!"
Profile photo of Chip Hester

Chip Hester

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chip Hester
"EJ is a man of integrity. He is proud of where he comes from and is the type of person that you want be associated with."